Board of Trustees

The El Campo Independent School District is fortunate to have a team of dedicated men and women leading the district.

Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the fourth Tuesday of each 

month beginning at 7:00 p.m. in the Administration Building at 700 West Norris.


Mr. Kevin Wied, Secretary

Mr. Dennis Rawlings, President

Mr. Anthony Dorotik, Vice President

Mr. Greg Anderson

Mr. Cecil Davis

Mr. Ralph Novosad

Mr. James Russell

(click on name to email member)

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.