Assessment & Accountability

Tana Martin

Research & Accountability

Office:  979.543.8255 

Fax:  979.541.5317

tmartin@ecisd.org

.

.

.

Campus Testing Coordinators

El Campo High School    Robin Crowell, Counselor  979.543.2871     rcrowell@ecisd.org
El Campo Middle School   Liz Reed, Asst. Principal  979.543.6362   lreed@ecisd.org
Northside Elemetary (4-5)   Meghan Kallina, Counselor  979.543.5812   mkallina@ecisd.org
Hutchins Elementary (1-3)   Laura Pustejovsky, Asst. Principal  979.543.5481   lpustejovsky@ecisd.org
Myatt Elementary (PK-K)   Deborah Capak, Asst. Principal  979.543.7514   dcapak@ecisd.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.